Reviews and Testimonials

4.9
Based on 204 Reviews
google
Jordan Cooper
June 15, 2024

Amazing service! Gorgeous results!

google
Brendon Sanders
May 29, 2024

Amazing final product and super smooth design process. Drawings were on point and the end result was even better than anticipated. Happy Customer!!

google
RASHEED CREARY
May 24, 2024

Veleska has the best customer service , professionalism and of course the master jeweler is at the top of the food chain.

google
Steve Ziegfeld
May 14, 2024

Great experience! We took some family estate jewelry in to be evaluated. Kathryn was very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. She took her time reviewing each piece and explaining what she saw. We were very pleased with the amount she paid us for the jewelry. We recommend Veleska for jewelry evaluation.

I had a custom wedding ring made from Family Heirlooms and I couldn't have made a better choice. The staff are so helpful and knowledgeable and very easy to get in contact with. They had my rign designed , 3D printed , cast and made in gold all at Veleska Jewelery. I promise , this is the place to go for quality custom jewelry. I would give them 6 stars but I'm unable to.

google
Je re
April 27, 2024

Very nice experience at this jewelry store. The artist creates beautiful jewelry for all occasions. Very caring support and service.

google
Cindy Sigmon
April 27, 2024

I had a ring custom designed combining my mom and grandmother’s rings. Kathryn understood my vision for the ring right away and then she expanded on that vision and made it even better! Communication was outstanding and the whole process could not have gone more smoothly. I am so happy with my ring and I highly recommend Valeska jewelry!

google
Sandra Klein
April 21, 2024

Friendly business. They did an excellent job cleaning and repairing a few estate pieces I have.

google
Allison K.W.
April 16, 2024

Great service! I walked in with a simple repair, and the owner handled it swiftly without hardly a wait. The staff are always welcoming and helpful. Highly recommend!

google
Cj Anderson
April 16, 2024

Great staff with helpful recommendations. A great way to trade unused jewelry for something I wear daily now.

google
Catharine Hager
April 14, 2024

Love this jewelry store! I don’t buy a lot of jewelry, but love what I have purchased, the service is exceptional. I feel I am a valued customer, as given special treatment with each purchase. I purchased a ring which needed sized, I am from out of town, she mailed it to me when ready, it was wrapped beautifully and even a personal note and treats! You won’t be disappointed, wonderful service and beautiful jewelry!

google
Sandy brightbill
April 14, 2024

I took my mother’s ring, our original wedding bands and my engagement ring to Kathryn. I wanted to create one ring.. very unique! Kathryn checked all the boxes.. it is stunning! Thank you Kathryn! ❤️

What our customers say about us

star rating star inactive

"Went here as recommendation from someone else. I needed to sell some old jewelry and to my surprise they were extremely friendly and helpful. Got a great deal on the jewelry I sold."

Calvin F.
star rating star inactive

"I had a bunch of jewelry to sell after a family member’s passing, and the team at Veleska was wonderful and made the process as smooth as could be. Highly recommend to anyone."

Ally M.
star rating star inactive

"I had a few pieces of old jewelry and thought I would see if I could sell them and it was a great experience. Kathryn and her team are great. Very knowledgeable and professional. Highly recommend!"

Carolyn W.
star rating star inactive

"Kathryn and her team offered me great professional service. I brought in a few pieces of jewelry and was able to sell them at a very fair price."

Trico
star rating star inactive

"Kathryn and her staff went carefully through the jewelry from the estate of my dear friend. Their thoughtfulness towards me as they acknowledged my loss, and their professionalism as they examined each piece, made for a time to celebrate my friend as I was engaged in settling her estate."

Patricia L.
star rating star inactive

"What a tremendously wonderful experience with Kathryn and her helpful, friendly staff."

Robyn S.
star rating star inactive

"Kathryn and her team were wonderful to work with! I exchanged some old jewelry at a very fair price. Wonderful experience and will go back for future needs."

Amy G.
star rating star inactive

"I received a referral as part of an estate appraisal. From the moment I walked into Veleska Jewelry the service was outstanding. I received prompt attention and superior service for the appraisal. The professionalism and kindness was much appreciated."

Kurt M.
4.0
yelp
Mekenzie H.
May 19, 2022

Great service!! Lovely ladies, fair value! 10/10 recommended. Brought in gold to be sold, got a great price.

yelp
Matthew H.
May 20, 2016

I called to find a place that i could trust to install links in my Armani watch. When i arrived, i was greated by two ladies and right away i can tell by...

yelp
Sheila S.
May 9, 2013

Sweet little jewelry shop! I collect Pandora and Chamilia beads. While I was in Lancaster, I wanted some beads to remember it by. In our tourist brochures,...

Let's Get Started!

Cash For Gold is located inside Veleska Jewelry in Lancaster, PA.

Schedule an appointment or call us for more information.

Monday: 10am-3pm
Wednesday: 10am-6pm
Thursday: 10am-6pm
Friday: 10am-6pm
Saturday: 10am-4pm
Sunday and Tuesday: Closed

717-396-8586

2943 Columbia Ave, Lancaster, PA 17601